Contact us

About the RRSA

Home > Contacting us about the RRSA

Contact the RRSA central team with any questions by email rrsa@unicef.org.uk or telephone 0207 375 6059.

 

Your regional Professional Adviser

We have a team of Professional Advisers located throughout the UK who work closely with schools by providing support, delivering training and carrying out assessments. The team has vast experience of working within the education sector, including as senior leaders in schools.

England

    • North West England: Martin Russell, MartinR@unicef.org.uk
    • North East England: Kathy Allan, KathyA@unicef.org.uk
    • West Midlands: Hilary Alcock, HilaryA@unicef.org.uk
    • East of England and the East Midlands: RRSA central team, rrsa@unicef.org.uk
    • South West England: Jilly Hillier, JillyH@unicef.org.uk
    • South East England (including Essex) and East London (including Enfield, Newham, Redbridge, Tower Hamlets, Waltham Forest): Helen Trivers, HTrivers@unicef.org.uk
    • North, West and South London (including Barking and Dagenham, Barnet, Bexley, Brent, Bromley, Camden, City of London, Croydon, Ealing, Greenwich, Hackney, Hammersmith and Fulham, Haringey, Harrow, Havering, Hillingdon, Hounslow, Islington, Kensington and Chelsea, Kingston upon Thames, Lambeth, Lewisham, Merton, Richmond upon Thames, Southwark, Sutton, Wandsworth, Westminster) and Hertfordshire: Isobel Mitchell, IsobelM@unicef.org.uk

Scotland

  • Scotland East: Gerry McMurtrie, GerryM@unicef.org.uk
    (includes Clackmannanshire, East Lothian, Edinburgh, Falkirk, Midlothian, Scottish Borders, Stirling, West Lothian)
  • Scotland West: Steven Kidd, StevenK@unicef.org.uk
    (includes Dumfries & Galloway, East Ayrshire, East Dunbartonshire, East Renfrewshire, Glasgow, Inverclyde, North Ayrshire, North Lanarkshire, Renfrewshire, South Ayrshire, South Lanarkshire, West Dunbartonshire)
  • Scotland North: Jenny Price, JennyP@unicef.org.uk
    (includes Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire, Angus, Argyll & Bute, Dundee, Fife, Highland, Moray, Na h-Eileanan an Iar, Orkney, Perth & Kinross, Shetland)

See our map of Scotland for a guide to the areas each Professional Adviser covers.


Northern Ireland: 


Wales:  

 

(If you are unsure of which region your school comes under, please consult the Department for Education website).

General enquiries

You can contact the central team at Unicef UK:

  • Email: rrsa@unicef.org.uk
  • Phone: 0207 375 6059 (Monday-Friday, 9am-5pm)

We endeavour to respond to your enquiry within 4 working days.

Resources Enquiries

To order resources please use  our online form or call our team on:

0844 801 2413

To enquire about an order placed in 2019 please contact rrsa@unicef.org.uk

Enquiries about Unicef’s work for children

Please contact our Supporter Care team:

Unicef UK's main office and mailing address

Unicef UK
1 Westfield Avenue
Stratford
London
E20 1HZ

Telephone: 0207 490 2388

Fax: 0207 250 1733

Media enquiries

Unicef’s work for children is non-stop – that’s why the Media Team is on hand around the clock for whenever the media need information on issues affecting children in the UK and across the world.

If you are a journalist and have a media enquiry, please contact the media team for more information: