Support Workshops

From RRSA

Home > Training and support > Support Workshops

Help and support from one of our Professional Advisers can provide the push your Rights Respecting work needs to get to the next stage.

After a very successful trial in July we are now officially launching our support workshops for each stage of the Award. By submitting your questions and areas of interest at the time of booking, our tailored sessions will give you that focused support you need to enhance your Rights Respecting work in school.

Duration: 1.5 hours (4pm-5:30pm)
Group Size: 8 participants maximum
Cost: £40 per person

Sessions will take place online, via Microsoft Teams. You will not need to download any special software to access, you will be able to join the session through your web browser.

This has been really good and a great use of time. Very informative and has put me at ease that we are on the right track. Thank you so much!
Course participant, Support Workshop pilot

Support Workshops for Silver

For schools at Bronze, working towards Silver: Rights Aware.

2021 dates:

Tues 26th January

Tues 23rd February

Tues 2nd March

Thurs 22nd April

Support Workshops for Gold

For schools at Silver, working towards Gold: Rights Respecting.

2021 dates:

Thurs 28th January

Thurs 25th February

Thurs 25th March

Thurs 29th April

 

 

 

 

 

 

Support Workshop for Secondary Schools

2021

Tues 16th March

Support Workshop for Early Years Settings

2021

 

Support Workshop for Special Schools

2021

Thurs 11th March

Support Workshop for New RRSA Coordinators

2021

Tues 27th April

 

 

Book your place

Book now

Read next