Support Workshops

From RRSA

Home > Training > Support Workshops

Help and support from one of our Professional Advisers can provide the push your Rights Respecting work needs to get to the next stage.

After a very successful trial in July we are now officially launching our support workshops for each stage of the Award. By submitting your questions and areas of interest at the time of booking, our tailored sessions will give you that focused support you need to enhance your Rights Respecting work in school.

Duration: 1.5 hours (4pm-5:30pm)
Group Size: 8 participants maximum
Cost: £40 per person

Sessions will take place online, via Microsoft Teams. You will not need to download any special software to access, you will be able to join the session through your web browser.

This has been really good and a great use of time. Very informative and has put me at ease that we are on the right track. Thank you so much!
Course participant, Support Workshop pilot

Silver

For schools at Bronze, working towards Silver: Rights Aware.

2021 dates:

Tues 23rd September

Tues 5th October

Thurs 25th November

Tues 14th December

Gold

For schools at Silver, working towards Gold: Rights Respecting.

2021 dates:

Tues 28th September

Thurs 14th October

Tues 9th November

Thurs 2nd December

Secondary Schools

2021

Thurs 7th October

Early Years

2021

Thurs 18th November

Special Schools

2021

Tues 14th September

New RRSA Coordinators

2021

Tues 30th November

Book your place

Book now

Read next